Posters to be presented during the poster session.
Wednesday, 16th of September, 19:15
Chairpersons: Dieter Ackermann, Ayse Atac Nyberg, Antoni Szczurek


  • E1) Mateusz Krzysiek (IFJ PAN Kraków) – Isospin character of the low-lying dipole states in Ce-140 studied via inelastic scattering of O-17

  • E2) Sam Lipschutz (MSU) – (p,n) type charge-exchange reactions in inverse kinematics

  • E3) Noritsugu Nakatsuka (Kyoto) – Low-energy dipole modes of oxygen 20, 22, and 24

  • E4) Łukasz Iskra (IFJ PAN Kraków) – High-spin shell-model states in neutron-rich Sn isotopes

  • E5) Andrzej Wilczek (University of Silesia, Katowice) – Recent results from the NA61/SHINE experiment

  • E6) Aleksandra Wrońska (Jagiellonian University, Kraków) - What can we learn detecting gamma rays emitted in hadron therapy ?

  • Instrumentation

  • I1) Barbara Wasilewska (IFJ PAN Kraków) – Measurement of the phoswich cluster properties based on the test at the γ-ELBE facility

  • I2) Alice Mentana (Milan) – Testing of the PARIS cluster with g-rays sources up to 8.9 MeV

  • I3) Chandan Ghosh (Mumbai) – Characterization of PARIS-phoswich detectors up to 22 MeV

  • I4) Indranil Mazumdar (Mumbai) – Studies in Lanthanum Bromide detectors

  • I5) Konstanze Boretzky (Darmstadt) – Neuland: the high resolution neutron time-of-flight spectrometer for R3B

  • I6) Aysegul Ertoprak (Istanbul) – Proposed proton accelerator facility in frame of turkish accelerator center project

  • I7) Seitarou Katayama (Kobe) – The characteristics of LCS gamma-ray beams used for photodisintegration of Be-9

  • I8) Jerzy Łukasik (IFJ PAN Kraków) – KRATTA and the first CCB and HIMAC beam test results

  • I9) Ghanshyambhai Khatri (Jagiellonian University, Kraków) – Systematic studies of the three-nucleon system dynamics in the deuteron-proton breakup reaction

  • I10) Laszlo Stuhl (RIKEN) – A new low-energy neutron detector for (p,n) experiments with pulse shape discrimination properties

  • I11) Liliana Stolarczyk (IFJ PAN Kraków) – Commissioning of spot scanning proton gantry at CCB IFJ PAN

  • Theory

  • T1) Fatma Acar Cakirca (Ankara) – Spinodal instabilities in asymmetrıc nuclear matter

  • T2) Pruthul R. Desai (Surat) – Study of heavy ion reactions 48Ca+48Ca, 40Ca+40Ca and 40Ca+48Ca using classical molecular dynamics model

  • T3) Takahiro Mizusaki (Senshu University, Tokyo) – Shell model study of shape change on N=Z line with vap-gcm analysis based on HFB

  • T4) Aleksandra Pędrak (Lublin) – Partial symmetries in nuclear models

  • T5) AlaaEldeen Elmeshneb (Jagiellonian University, Kraków) – Asymmetric nuclear matter from Brueckner-Hatree-Fock approximation using exact Pauli operator and angle average Pauli operator

  • home